Live Music at Best Video Performance Space

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - 03/14/2019
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Location
Best Video Film & Cultural Center
1842 Whitney Ave

Categories

Tags:


• Thursday, Mar. 7. ROCK/PUNK/ROOTS: THE CHRISTIAN MARRONE TRIO; INDIE: GHOSTWOODS

• Thursday, Mar. 14. GARAGE ROCK: THE 509ERS

• Thursday, Mar. 21. SINGER-SONGWRITER: BRIAN DOLZANI TRIO, SETH ADAM

• Thursday, Mar. 28. BLUEGRASS: DUDLEY FARM STRING BAND

• Thursday, Apr. 4. GYPSY JAZZ: DJANGO’S RESERVE

• Thursday, Apr. 11. ACOUSTIC SOUL: CHRISSY GARDNER & ROBERT MESSORE

• Thursday, Apr. 18. INDIE ROCK: ZOO FRONT

• Thursday, Apr. 25. SINGER-SONGWRITER: JIM PARADIS

• Thursday, May 2. SINGER-SONGWRITERS: SHAWN TAYLOR, FRANK CRITELLI

• Thursday, May 9. CLASSICAL & CONTEMPORARY: ANTON KOT JAZZ TRIO—”RHYTHMS & TEXTURES”

• Thursday, May 16. JAZZ BASS DUETS: DAVID CHEVAN & JEFF FULLER

• Thursday, May 30. IMPROVISED MUSIC: URS LEIMGRUBER, ADAM MATLOCK

Best Video and Cultural Center

Live Music at Best Video Performance Space