Live Music at Best Video Performance Space

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - 01/05/2018
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Location
Best Video Film & Cultural Center
1842 Whitney Ave

Categories

Tags:


• Friday, July 27. FOLK: LOVERS LEAGUE; INDIE FOLK/POP: HYBIRD (RAVI KRISHNASWAMI)

• Friday, Aug. 3. SOLO GUITAR: GLENN ROTH

• Friday, Aug. 17. BLUEGRASS: PHIL ROSENTHAL & DAVE KIPHUTH

• Friday, Aug. 24. ROCK ‘N’ ROLL: THE FURORS; ROCK: HAPPY ENDING

• Friday, Aug. 31, 7:30 PM. BLUEGRASS: DALE ANN BRADLEY (A GUITARTOWNCT CONCERT)

• Friday, Sept. 7. JAZZ: GEORGE LESIW BAND

• Friday, Sept. 14. ACOUSTIC GUITAR: ROBERT MESSORE, STEPHEN NYSTRUP

• Friday, Sept. 21. JAZZ: JAZZPHORIA (HAMDEN HIGH SCHOOL JAZZ COMBO)

• Friday, Sept. 28. AFRO-FUNK FUSION: THE LOST TRIBE

• Friday, Oct. 5. JAZZ: BADSLAX

• Friday, Oct. 12. DEEP HAMDEN FESTIVAL: GOODNIGHT BLUE MOON, VAL McKEE

• Friday, Oct. 19, 7:30 PM. BLUEGRASS: MISSY RAINES & THE NEW HIP (A GUITARTOWNCT CONCERT)

• Friday, Oct. 26, 7 PM. ANNUAL HALLOWEEN SPECIAL: LIGHT UPON BLIGHT ENSEMBLE scores HORROR FILM

• Friday, Nov. 2. INDIE ROCK: LYS GUILLORN & HER BAND, ELISA FLYNN

Best Video and Cultural Center

Live Music at Best Video Performance Space